EQUIPO COMERCIAL

Reservas directas

Equipo de reservas
+57 314-516-2581
Reservas@tamaca.com.co
Reservas1@tamaca.com.co
Asisreservas@tamaca.com.co

Reservas online

Canal Online
+57 318-362-6367
Asisweb@tamaca.com.co

Servicio al Cliente
+57 317-782-0235
Servicioalcliente@tamaca.com.co

Ejecutivas Comerciales

Agencias, Grupos y Eventos sociales

Ventas1@tamaca.com.co
+57 312-419-0730
Eventos@tamaca.com.co
+57 316-359-9511
Ventas@tamaca.com.co
+57 317-668-7416
Comercialbogota@tamaca.com.co
+57 316-468-6223

Formulario de contacto